About Us

“Molecular Medicine is the therapeutic future” – both the scientific advisory board of the foundation, consisting of Christopher Evans and William Maixner, and the executive committee, consisting of Paul Robbins, Peter Wehling und Jürgen Köster, agree on that.

Paul Robbins

The Scripps Research Institute (TSRI), Department of Metabolism & Aging, Florida Campus, USA

William Maixner

Duke University Medical Center, USA

Christopher Evans

Rehabilitation Medicine Research Center, Mayo Clinic, USA

Peter Wehling

Center for Molecular Orthopaedics and Regenerative Medicine, Düsseldorf

Jürgen Köster

Orthopaedic private practice Dr. Köster, Bad Aibling, Oberbayern

Maike Simonis

Personal Assistant of the CEO
Stiftung Molekulare Medizin Stadttor 1
40219 Düsseldorf